News

Trinity Presbyterian Church Omagh

Dates For Your Diary

Issue 79, OCTOBER 2019 now available.

Trinity Church, in conjunction with Gillygooley Church, produce a magazine every February, June and October which contains local interest articles, special events and photographs from both Churches as well as information on upcoming special events, services and a record of births, deaths and marriages in both of the congregations.

A colour digital download of the latest edition in PDF format is available by clicking on the ‘Trinity & Gillygooley News’ banner above. Adobe Reader (or similar) is required in order to be able to view the magazine and a free copy is available direct from Adobe here. A back catalogue of magazines is available by clicking on the Magazine Archive link below. These date back to Issue 30 of March 2005.

Magazine Archive

Trinity & Gillygooley News

Download the latest edition by clicking on this banner!

Births, Deaths & Marriages

April 2019 - September 2019

“Let the children come to me...”

Mark 10:14

“Love one another as I have loved you…”

John 15:12

“I am the resurrection and the life...”

 John 11:25

Baptisms in Trinity

Marriages in Trinity

Deaths in Trinity

5 May Harper Lauren Weir

     30 Aug   Keith McDermott

                   and Rachel Hassard

12 May Rita McNiece



16 Jul Derek Breslin



23 Jul Kay McCauley



28 Aug Benjamin McGeagh




Sunday, 6 October 2019
Sacrament of the Lord’s Supper
Bible Class resumes

Sunday, 13 October 2019
Trinity Kirk Session @ 8pm

Sunday, 20 October 2019
Harvest Thanksgiving Services
11:30am & 7pm

Sunday, 10 November 2019
Remembrance Sunday

Sunday, 1 December 2019
World Development Sunday

Sunday, 15 December 2019
Carol Services

Sunday, 22 December 2019
Sunday Before Christmas

Wednesday, 25 December 2019
Christmas Day Service
(11.00 am in First Omagh)

Sunday, 29 December 2019
Last Sunday of the Year

Sunday, 5 January 2020
Sacrament of the Lord’s Supper